We are Modern Workplace

Dare to change with us and evolve your business

Modern Workplace Suite

Managed Tenant User

Benefits such as monthly up- & downscaling, a clear invoice and support for your internal IT department are part of the managed tenant user. We are your SPOC (single point of contact) to Microsoft and offer free onboarding for your new tenant. We recommend the Tec Networks SERVICES Tenant Workload as an optional add-on.

Managed O365 Backup User/Inbox

We offer you a granular backup of your data beyond the regular 30 days and at the same time monitor the completeness and the guaranteed availability of the data in case of emergency. A prerequisite for this is the presence of Tec Networks SERVICES Managed Tenant User.

Tenant Workload 8×5

The competent support within the office opening hours offers you a prioritized ticket processing, an accurate billing per incident and associated incident rights for up to 100 users. A prerequisite for Tenant Workload 8×5 support is Tec Networks SERVICES Managed Tenant User.

Tenant Workload 24×7

Our extensive support offers you prioritized ticket processing every day of the week and at any time, an accurate billing per incident and associated incident rights for up to 100 users. A prerequisite for Tenant Workload 24×7 support is Tec Networks SERVICES Managed Tenant User.

Modern Workplace is change. is evolution. is progress.

This is what makes us experts

321

Satisfied customers

22

Competent employees

10

Years of Microsoft Partnership

100

Percent Modern Workplace

Customer testimonials

Joachim Luft
CEO

LuftEngineering GmbH

Office 365 allows us to communicate faster with customers and partners.

Wilm-Hendrik Schulz
IT Engineer

OutSmart Germany GmbH

Office 365 helped us to significantly increase the productivity of our employees by linking the different locations and the resulting working hours. Tec Networks as a partner has helped us achieve this goal.

Niels Wosnitza
CTO

MS POS GmbH

We were able to reduce the complexity of our own IT with Exchange Online and now have a high-performance and highly available system. Tec Networks helped us with this important step.

Christian Freymuth
Senior Payroll Administrator

FOSS & ESG Catering Ltd

Finally, we have all the corporate information in one place and can access it anytime, anywhere. That saves us so much time!

More information about Microsoft 365 (clip in german)

More on the matter

This video summarizes the rich benefits of Microsoft 365 once more in 60 seconds. We understand, live and love the concept Modern Workplace and for us Microsoft 365 is a solution for all application areas.

Become a modern workplace now!

When you contact us, your data entered above will be stored by Tec Networks GmbH for contact purposes. There is no data transfer to third parties. Further information on the processing of your data and your rights can be found in our privacy policy.

1 + 1 = ?

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Wir sind Modern Workplace

Jetzt mit uns verändern und durchstarten

Was beinhaltet die Modern Workplace Suite?

Managed Tenant User

Mehrwerte wie das monatliche Up- & Downscaling, eine Übersichtliche Rechungsstellung und der Support für Ihre interne IT-Abteilung sind Teil des Managed Tenant User. Wir sind Ihr SPOC gegenüber Microsoft und bieten Ihnen ein kostenloses OnBoarding für Ihren neuen Tenant. Optional dabei ist das Vorhanden sein des Tec Networks SERVICES Tenant Workload.

Managed O365 Backup User/Postfach

Wir bieten Ihnen ein granulares Backup Ihrer Daten über die regulären 30 Tage hinaus an und überwachen gleichzeitig die Vollständigkeit und die garantierte Verfügbarkeit der Daten im Ernstfall. Eine Voraussetzung dafür ist das Vorhanden sein des Tec Networks SERVICES Managed Tenant User

Tenant Workload 8×5

Der kompetente Support innerhalb der Office Öffnungszeiten bietet Ihnen eine priorisierte Ticketbearbeitung, eine aufwandsgenaue Abrechnung pro Incident und damit einhergehende Incident rights für bis zu 100 User. Eine Voraussetzung für den Support durch den Tenant-Workload 8x5 ist der Tec Networks SERVICES Managed Tenant User.

Tenant Workload 24×7

Der umfangreiche Support bietet Ihnen an jedem Tag der Woche und zu jeder Uhrzeit eine priorisierte Ticketbearbeitung, eine aufwandsgenaue Abrechnung pro Incident und damit einhergehende Incident rights für bis zu 100 User. Eine Voraussetzung für den Support durch den Tenant-Workload 24×7 ist der Tec Networks SERVICES Managed Tenant User.

Modern Workplace leben lieben verstehen

Das macht uns zum Experten

321

Zufriedene Kunden

22

Kompetente Mitarbeiter

10

Jahre Microsoft Partner

100

Prozent Modern Workplace

Erfahrungsberichte unserer Kunden

Christian Freymuth
Senior Payroll Administrator

FOSS & ESG Catering Ltd

Endlich haben wir alle Unternehmensinformationen an einem Ort und können immer und von überall darauf zugreifen. Das spart uns so viel Zeit!

Niels Wosnitza
CTO

MS POS GmbH

Wir konnten mit Exchange Online die Komplexität unserer eigenen IT reduzieren und haben nun ein performantes und hochverfügbares System. Tec Networks hat uns bei diesem wichtigen Schritt unterstützt.

Wilm-Hendrik Schulz
IT Engineer

OutSmart Germany GmbH

Office 365 hat uns bei der Verknüpfung der unterschiedlichen Standorte und daraus resultierenden Arbeitszeiten geholfen die Produktivität unserer Mitarbeiter deutlich zu erhöhen. Tec Networks als Partner hat uns unterstützt, dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Joachim Luft
CEO

LuftEngineering GmbH

Office 365 erlaubt es uns, schneller mit Kunden und Partnern zu kommunizieren.

Mehr Informationen zu Microsoft 365

Noch nicht genug?

In diesem Video werden die umfangreichen Benefits von Microsoft 365 für Sie noch einmal in 60 Sekunden zusammengefasst. Wir verstehen, leben und lieben das Konzept Modern Workplace und für uns ist Microsoft 365 eine Lösung für nahezu alle Anwendungsbereiche.

Jetzt zum Modern Workplace werden

Mit Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme werden Ihre oben eingegebenen Daten von der Tec Networks GmbH zu Kontaktzwecken gespeichert. Es erfolgt keine Datenweitergabe an Dritte. Weitere Informationen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten und zu Ihren Rechten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

0 + 3 = ?

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen